Welcome

The last 12 months have been a whirlwind of change for me. Many friends and family have noted and commented on the physical changes that I have gone through over the past year by losing a lot of weight, but there have also been emotional and spiritual changes that have accompanied these. I was initially hesitant to start a blog about my journey, both past, present and into the future for a number of reasons. The main reason for this was because I don’t want to come across as self promoting, or like I have any answers.

The reason that I decided to share and create this blog?, well it is a way for me to share what is happening, and, I hope that by being honest and opening up that something on here can help someone else – in some small way, at some time.

There were many people’s journey’s that I read online that helped me on my journey, so time to pay it back.

I don’t intend to hold back on this blog about my journey, and I will do my very best to share as honestly as I can, and stay safe in the process.

Please feel free to leave comments, disagree or ask questions.

Lin xox

Leave a Reply

